Contacts

President

Auseklis Zakis  a.zakis@zing-net.ca

Secretary

Irena Zvagulis  irena_zvagulis@rogers.com

Treasuer

Elmars Berzins  eberzins@hotmail.com

Menber at large

Andris Rubenis andrisrubenis1@gmail.com

Vice-president

Aivars Vinters  avinters@hotmail.com

Membership coordinator

Program coordinator

Gunta Dreifelds  guntadreifelds@gmail.com

Government laison un Tech. co-ordinator

Egils Fogels  al.fogels@utoronto.ca

Membership coordinator assistant

Ilona Krumins ikrumins66@gmail.com

Magazine

Zenija Vitols  zenija.vitols@gmail.com

Controller

Egils Bambers  ebambers@gmail.com

Controller’s committee member

Raimonds Rutitis  runitoutrav@sympatico.ca

Controller’s committee member

Guna Ozols

X