Contacts

TLPA Board Members 2022

President (2024)

Auseklis Zaķis  a.zakis@zing-net.ca

905 649 2929

Secretary (2025)

Irēna Zvagulis  irena_zvagulis@rogers.com

416 691 1628

Treasuer (2024)

Elmārs Bērziņš  eberzins@hotmail.com

416 621 3384

Technical and Medical Director (2023*)

Andris Rubenis andrisrubenis1@gmail.com

647 294 8475

Audit

Dina Kalns dkalns58@gmail.com

905 271 3257

Vice-president (2025)

Aivars Vinters  avinters@hotmail.com

647 882 0439

Membership Director (2023*)

Gundega Melli gundegamelli@rogers.com

905 683 7882

Program Director (2025)

Gunta Dreifelds  guntadreifelds@gmail.com

416 464 0495

Hospitality and Program Director (2025)

Inese Grava – Gubiņš inesegg@gmail.com

416 762 6455

Government Interface Director (2025)

Egīls Fogels  al.fogels@utoronto.ca

416 427 4139

Hospitality Director (2023*)

Ilona Krūmiņš ikrumins66@gmail.com

416 265 1823

Hospitality Director and Special Events Liaison (2025)

Valdis Kauliņš  kaulins2919@rogers.com

905 472 2919

TLPA Committee Members 2022

Comptrollers' Director / President (2024)

Egils Bambers  ebambers@gmail.com

Comptrollers' Director (2024*)

Ligita Šteinmane  steinmanis@bell.net 

Technical Director

Uldis Amoliņš uldis.a@sympatico.ca

X