Contacts

President

Auseklis Zakis  a.zakis@zing-net.ca

905 649 2929

Secretary

Irena Zvagulis  irena_zvagulis@rogers.com

416 691 1628

Treasuer

Elmars Berzins  eberzins@hotmail.com

416 621 3384

Technical Support

Andris Rubenis andrisrubenis1@gmail.com

Technical coordinator

Uldis Amoliņš uldis.a@sympatico.ca

Vice-president

Aivars Vinters  avinters@hotmail.com

647 882 0439

Membership coordinator

Gundega Melli gundegamelli@rogers.com

905 683 7882

Program coordinator

Gunta Dreifelds  guntadreifelds@gmail.com

416 464 0495

Membership, Program assistant

Dzintra Jansons Dizjansons@hotmail.com

Treasurer coordinator

Egils Fogels  al.fogels@utoronto.ca

416 427 4139

Membership coordinator assistant

Ilona Krumins ikrumins66@gmail.com

416 265 1823

Magazine

Zenija Vitols  zenija.vitols@gmail.com

416 536 1506

Program advisor

Liene Martinsone

Controllers Committee

Egils Bambers  ebambers@gmail.com

Controllers Committee

Raimonds Rutitis  runitoutrav@sympatico.ca

Controllers Committee

Ligita Steinmane sterinmanis@bell.net

X